Wine

Sweet Reminiscence

Schmitt Sohne Relax Cool Red

Schmitt Sohne Relax Cool Red is a type of semi-dry red wine, full of intense aromas of fruit like cherry and plum, etc., which is very fruity. No matter to match with any kinds of food, or to drink pure and clean, it is an excellent life enjoyment!

Schmitt Sohne Relax Riesling

Schmitt Sohne Relax Riesling is one of the highest level wines in Germany, all the grapes are selected by the artificial selection grain by grain, full-bodied, rich aroma, moderate sour and sweet, gradually perfect taste with increase of storage time.

Jacob’s Creek Shiraz Cabernet

Moderately deep red with little dark purple hue, special aromas of the ripe plum, exquisite selah berry taste combining with fuller aromas of black currant flavour, plus a dash of aroma of vanilla oak, perfect with cheese, mutton and pasta, etc.

Chateau De Costis

Chateau De Costis, a blend of the merlot, cabernet franc and cabernet sauvignon, with red cherry color, fruity flavor, well-balanced palate, fragrant fruity, harmonious bouquet, smoothy, easy to drink. Appropriate for drinking with various kinds of pork, beef, chicken, pasta and cheese.

葡萄酒

甘美醇厚,滴滴感怀

施密特世家红司令

“施密特世家红司令”是一款饱含浓郁的樱桃、李子等水果香气的半干型红葡萄酒,酒体饱满、果味丰富。无论是与与各种食物搭配,还是纯粹净饮,都不失为一种极品的生活享受!

施密特世家雷司令

“施密特世家雷司令”是德国最高等级葡萄酒的一种,所用葡萄均由人工逐粒精选,其酒体丰满,芳香浓郁,酸甜平衡,口感随储藏时间日趋完美。

杰卡斯西拉加本纳

中度深红中略带暗紫色调,有着成熟的李子所持有的芳香,细腻的西拉浆果味并结合加本纳的浓郁的黑醋栗味,再加上少许香草橡木的芳香,完美搭配奶酪、羊肉及意大利面等美食。

科迪古堡

科迪古堡是由美乐、品丽珠、赤霞珠混合酿造而成,有着红樱桃的色泽,果味四溢,口感平衡,芬芳的果香和谐的酒香、柔滑、易入口,适合与各种猪肉、牛肉、鸡肉、面食与奶酪搭配饮用。