Spirits

Chase Yourself

Chivas Regal 12 Year Old

Chivas Regal 12 Year Old is an expression of a unique tradition which has continued since the smooth Scotch whisky of Chivas Regal was introduced by Chivas brothers to the world. It is among the best-seller spirits. One popular way to enjoy Chivas Regal 12 Year Old is to mix with green/black tea and ice.

Johnnie Walker Black Label, Red Label

Black Label is clear with a medium amber color with golden hues. It offers a level of peat smoke, creamy sweetness, and cereal grains. Red Label has a touch of fresh fruits and honey. It is clear with golden color, containing an expert blend of over 30 grain and malt whiskies.

Jose Cuervo Gold Tequila

Tequila, primarily produced in the area of Mexico, is a distilled beverage made from the blue agave plant. The best tequila is made from hand picked agave, pruned, baked, pressed and distilled in the area surrounding the city of Tequila.

Ballantine's 12 Year Old

Ballantine's has a full range of aged Scotch whisky. Each constantly strives for excellence, since George Ballantine's first started the business in 1827, with the attitude of rigorous and meticulous. Ballantine's 12 year old is mild with rich peach flavour, is the perfect combination of art and quality.

洋酒

潇洒不羁,真我性格

芝华士12年

十二年陈酿的芝华士12年,品质永远保持水准,成为有史以来声誉最高的苏格兰优质威士忌。时至今日芝华士12年威士忌的名字,就是“卓越不凡”的意思,也是目前酒吧销量最好的洋酒之一,流行喝法是加绿茶或者红茶及冰块。

黑方红方

黑方酒色呈琥珀色,口味中充满迷人的烟熏味,混合了新鲜的水果味和丰富的果子味,其中还可以品尝出浓郁的香草味。红方酒香浓郁,口感甘甜,色呈金色,由三十多种不同地区的苏格兰威士忌调配而成。适宜加入冰块、水或可乐等饮料饮用,入口醇厚清新。

金快活龙舌兰

龙舌兰酒主要以墨西哥为其产地代表,以一种常绿草植物龙舌兰的根部作为原料经过发酵、蒸馏制作而成,只有以龙舌兰地区采集的原料在其周边地区经过蒸馏制成的酒才叫龙舌兰。

百龄坛12年

百龄坛拥有世界上年份品类最全的系列陈酿苏格兰威士忌,每一个品种都精益求精,恪守着1827年乔治•百龄坛创业之时的严谨与精细。“百龄坛12年陈酿”酒质温润醇和,具有浓郁的雪梨香味,最能体现与生俱来的真挚与诚意,是艺术与质量的完美结合。