Dessert

Sensational and Exquisite

Black Forest

Black forest cake is no doubt the most famous German dessert. The multi-layered cake is soaked in Cherry Brandy, blended with sweet cream and sour cherries, balanced by the bitterness from chocolate.

Tiramisu

Literally translated in Italian, Tiramisu means "pick me up" in Italian, referring to the joit of flavour, love and happiness when you eat the dessert. Indulging yourself into the rich yet silky cream with a touch of bitterness of liquor and espresso.

Chocolate Mousse

Conforms to the life idea of the pursuing exquisite fashion and advocating natural health, satisfies new requirements continuously by people. Appearance, color, and taste are all natural, even better after cold storage. It is the highest grade in cakes.

Brownie

Just as the name of a Alexandros movie, the creation of brownies was a "beautiful mistake" when a chocolate cake was baked without baking powder. Now brownies become lover's favorite as it contains the taste of love.

甜品

精巧入微,美味时尚

黑森林

黑森林是德国最著名的甜点,融合了樱桃的酸、奶油的甜、巧克力的苦、樱桃酒的醇香,经得起各种口味的挑剔。

提拉米苏

Tiramisu,意大利语即“带我走”之义,带走的不只是美味,还有爱和幸福!鲜奶油所特有的粘滑,稠稠地包裹着唇、舌、齿,徐徐咽下,那股温柔甜蜜便会肆意地在全身每一处洋溢。

慕斯蛋糕

符合了人们追求精致时尚,崇尚自然健康的生活理念,满足人们不断对蛋糕提出的新要求,无论是外形,色泽,还是口感都自然纯正,冷冻后其味更佳,实为蛋糕中的极品。

苹果卷

苹果卷在德国和奥地利都是非常有名一款甜品,尤其徳式苹果卷最好是吃热的 ,用香草冰激凌取代其中的香草汁 ,放在刚出炉的苹果卷上, 趁着还没融化赶紧吃掉,实在是一种香甜可口、回味无穷的标志性德国甜品。