Bread

Traditional German Bread

Traditional German Lye Bread

Baked with traditional methods where doughs are soaked in lye before baking, lye bread has cripsy crust and soft chewy crumb with a distinct savory flavour. Lye bread is the prefect companion of German dark larger.

German Multi Grain Bread

Firm and crispy on the outside and soft moist inside, our multi grain bread are make from imported organic flour, whole grains and roasted seeds, baked carefully in traditional German method, with no added sugar, fat or other additives.

German High-Calcium Bread

Baked and roasted with multi grains and vegitable seeds with no chemical additives. A bite German High-Calcium bread give you the plain but multi level feel.

Germin High-fibre Bread

German bread is famous all over the world, the secret lies in natural, original, plain and healthy, high-fiber bread with high-energy, no added sugar or fat, originally appears German bread essence, rich high-fiber within the texture, nutrient and healthy.

面包

传统烘焙,德式面包

德国传统碱包

本店以最传统的方式先用碱水浸泡然后烘烤出炉,做出越嚼越香的面包,其表皮脆、内里软,淡淡的咸味就着黑啤的芳香,口感极佳,偏爱咸味和苏打口味的朋友一定会对它爱不释口。

德国多谷类面包

谷类面包有着坚硬酥脆的外皮和湿软粘糯的内里,选用全进口有机面粉和多种谷物、籽实烘焙而成,制作过程极尽考究,却又简单,无油、无糖、无添加剂,没有油腻的口感,咬下去满嘴是谷物的芳香。

德国高钙养生面包

以多种谷物、籽实烘焙而成,增加钙质,不添加任何人工化学原料,加倍营养和健康,浅尝一口,略显朴素,随即绽放多层次口感!

德国高纤面包

德国面包世界闻名,秘诀就胜在自然、原味、朴实、健康,高纤面包高纤高能量,无糖无脂肪,原貌呈现德国面包精髓,组织内部含丰富高纤,营养健康。