Imported Beer

Everlasting Legacy

Weihenstephan

The Bavaria State Brewery Weihenstephan is the world's oldest brewery. Weihenstephan is the outstanding wheat beer in Bavaria. Naturally cloudy color, wonderful rich yeasty smooth taste. Perfectly balanced of sweet, sour and bitterness.

Erdinger

Erdinger Weissbräu, the largest private Bavaria brewery, has more than 125 years beer brewing history. Erdinger White is the best-selling German beer around the world; it's the wheat beer to the excellence. Commonly known as the "King of Wheat Beer" in Germany.

Köstritzer Schwarzbier

Refined barley malt forms the distinctive fine malty flavour, Köstritzer's high quality is also from the chocolate spring bud. The taste has caramel sweet. The finish is wonderful and clean.

Paulaner Hefeweizen Naturtrueb

Paulaner Brewery is a famous Munich beer brand in Germany, which has more than 360 years history of beer brewing. The unfiltered brewing method allows Hefe-Weissbier to retain its natural authenticity along with the vitamins, minerals and trace elements.

进口啤酒

百年盛名,完美悠长

维森小麦白啤酒

维森巴伐利亚州立啤酒厂是世界上最古老的啤酒厂,维森小麦啤酒是巴伐利亚小麦啤酒的巅峰代表作。色泽金黄,呈乳状,泡沫丰富、细腻,酒体丰满,收口干爽,酸,甜,苦,香达到完美平衡。

艾丁格小麦生啤酒

艾丁格小麦啤酒厂具有125年的酿啤酒传统,是德国巴伐利亚最大最有成就的私人啤酒公司。艾丁格是世界上销售量最大的德国啤酒,在小麦啤酒中首屈一指,在德国当地也享有“小麦王”的美誉。

卡力特黑啤

德国卡力特啤酒公司选用特别精细的麦芽和滋香型的啤酒花,酿造出了风味独特的卡力特黑啤。卡力特黑啤不但具有纯麦芽和酒花的巧克力香味,而且口感柔和、回味甜爽、完美悠长。

柏龙小麦啤

柏龙是德国家喻户晓的慕尼黑著名啤酒品牌,其360余年酿酒史、炉火纯青的酿酒工艺,精心打造出了一代健康啤酒的经典。