Bavaria Bräuhaus

The Only German Feeling

Front Beer Yard and Back Beer Yard

Wonderful German style outdoor beer yard, perfect for sit-down meals for 350 people. You can either enjoy coffee in cane chairs at a sunny afternoon; or sit beside your friends on our beer table, drinking pure German beer, having authentic German cuisine, feeling the immersive environment like you were at world famous Oktoberfest.

Area: 700m²

Seats: 350

Great for: Large Casual Groups

Reserve Now

Indoor

First floor has German style wooden dining table for 2, 4, 6 and 8 people, and also can be altered upon your needs for groups of people. Holding dozens of people for business dinner is more than enough. We provide your conference or party with projector, large scale screen and karaoke system on the west side, right on stage.

Same as first floor, but you can have a more private dining environment at second floor of Bavaria Bräuhaus. Wooden dinning table suitable for 2 to 8 people, with bar counter, live entertainment stage and professional audio and visual equiptment. Perfect for welcome dinner, new product release, wedding, etc.

Exclusive VIP rooms on the third floor, which has soft seats, quaint table, exquisite decor with retro candlestick. German wooden furniture reflcts the cozy Bavaria style, full of legendary. 4 VIP rooms each can hold up to 10 to 12 people, better private environment for dinner and discussion.

Area: 1800m²

Seats: 600

Great for: Casual Meals, Business Meetings

Reserve Now

First Floor Stage

Live entertainment show stage with fancy lighting and perfect sound system on west side of the restaurant. Every night from 9pm to 1am, our resident Philippine band brings you the best performances.

Balcony

Warm cozy balcony with european style view on second and third floor. Sit down for delicate afternoon tea, or a wonderful wine, enjoy the peaceful mood.

巴伐利亚

亚洲唯一 • 德国风情

啤酒花园:前场、后场

色彩浓厚的德式户外啤酒花园,前后场共可容纳350人同时就餐,既有方桌藤椅伴您一杯香浓的午后咖啡,也有典型的德国户外啤酒长桌、长椅,供您与亲朋好友并排、对面而坐,畅饮纯正的德国啤酒,品尝地道的德国大餐,仿佛身临其境于举世闻名的德国慕尼黑啤酒节的欢庆场景。

面积大小:700 平方米

客座人数:350

推荐功能:休闲餐饮、朋友聚会

立刻预订

室内

餐厅一楼的布局根据就餐人数的不同配有2人、4人、6人、8人的德式木制就餐台,在必要时还可根据客人的实际需求灵活组合成适合不同就餐人数的用餐区,对于临时性几十人的商务宴请绰绰有余,同时在西侧的舞台还为客人举办会议、Party等各项活动配置了专用投影仪、幕布、KTV等多项专用影音设备。

二楼的配置功能与一楼基本相同,只是私密性相对更强,同样配有2至8人的德式木制就餐台,吧台,舞台及专业的视听设备、更加适合各类宴会接待,新品发布,签约仪式,喜庆婚宴等服务。

餐厅还为尊贵的客人在三楼准备了不同德式木质风格的贵宾间,柔软的座椅,古雅的长桌,精美的配饰,复古的烛台,每一项主题都充满着传奇与特色,与德国传统的木制家具相互衬托,再现了巴伐利亚古朴温馨的格调。贵宾间共设4间,分别可容纳10人、12人,更利于客人在相对私密的环境下就餐及洽谈!

面积大小:1800 平方米

客座人数:600

推荐功能:休闲餐饮、商务洽谈

立刻预订

一楼舞台

一楼餐厅西侧配有造型古朴的表演舞台,与精心设计的灯光、音响完美搭配,每晚21:00至次日凌晨1:00,都有您的老朋友——来自菲律宾的乐队守候于此,为您带来最精彩的音乐演出。

露天阳台

星日朗朗的温暖季节,坐在二、三层露天阳台的高脚椅上,无论是品尝精致的下午茶,还是啜饮甘甜的美酒,尽览周边一派欧式风情,这就是所谓的高人雅意吧。